Contact Us

You can view the location of the wmsnt office and all of the Ring and Ride depots below.

Please zoom in and out, and move the map by holding down the left mouse button over the map, and then move the mouse around to show all the Depot’s details.

You can also navigate using the keyboard by using the up, down, left and right keys to move the map around, and the + and – keys to zoom in and out. This is quite slow initially while the maps load, however if you hold down the button it does move more quickly.

 

View Ring&Ride in a larger map

Telephone

In the event that you wish to contact any of the following Head Office Departments please

call: 0121 327 8128.

fax: 0121 327 9559,

email:enquiries@wmsnt.org

Click-Here-for-Map-and-Directions

or write: Head Office, 80 Park Road (via Upper Thomas Street), Aston, Birmingham, B6 5PL

(Open 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday)

Minicom (for all areas): 0121 359 0593

  • Human Resources Department
  • Insurance Matters / Accidents
  • Office of the Operations Manager – Des Rogers
  • Office of the Chief Executive – Peter Maggs

To contact your local area office and speak to the District Manager responsible for Ring and Ride services in your area, ring the following telephone numbers (open 8am to 11pm daily including Bank Holidays, this excludes the Contracts Division):

Coventry

Karen King
District Manager

Unit 11 Henley Industrial Estate
Henley Road
Coventry
CV2 1ST

02476 602177

coventry@ringandride.org

Dudley

Sue Cozens
District Manager

Unit 2 Western Way Industrial Park
Off Western Way
Wednesbury
WS10 7HQ

0121 505 7316

dudley@ringandride.org

North Birmingham

Jean Webb
District Manager

North Birmingham / Park Road Depot
Upper Thomas Street
Aston
Birmingham
B6 5PL

0121 326 7860

north@ringandride.org

Sandwell

Sue Cozens
District Manager

Unit 2 Western Way Industrial Park
Off Western Way
Wednesbury
WS10 7HQ

0121 505 7316

sandwell@ringandride.org

Solihull/East Birmingham
(also Taxibus)

Paul Lakin
District Manager

Unit 21 Elmdon Trading Estate
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
B37 7HE

0121 782 9317

solihull@ringandride.org

South Birmingham

Jim Maguire
District Manager

Unit 2 Arden Road Business Park
Arden Road
B45 0JA

0121 453 9382

south@ringandride.org

Walsall

Sue Cozens
District Manager

Unit 2 Western Way Industrial Park
Off Western Way
Wednesbury
WS10 7BW

01922 402232

walsall@ringandride.org

Wolverhampton

Duncan Ashlee
District Manager

Pool Street
Wolverhampton
WV2 4HN

01902 425788

wolverhampton@ringandride.org